Girly Day!

Today is a girly day. I’m just chilling. So far I ran 4.5 miles this morning. *pat self on back*. I have a mini birthday party to attend for one of my friends so yay-hay! Well so far today I’m going to catch up on some good R&R (rest and relaxation) with magazines, nail polish, green tea, and my cell phone. I will also be bumpin’ to J.Cole again, because it’s been a minute since I listed to him. I guess it is fun to be a girl. I hope you have a good Saturday. After I finish resting I’m going to continuing applying for scholarships. Please readers, pray for me. I’m praying that God grants me favor among my contemporaries.

I'm stupidly drawn to white electronics!

Ciao Bella! 

One thought on “Girly Day!

  1. Pingback: Head to Toe | soulfulbohemian

Leave a Reply

