Sight seeing in London Town!

Two post in one day! Stop, stop hold your applause! I’m  flattered. *crowd goes crazy*Wow. London never ceases to amaze me. Although I was born there and go back about every couple of years there is always something new to behold, an unlocked treasure to discover. I took sooooo many photos. Since I’m not an avid photographer I would am  not doing London any justice with my photos. I hope you enjoy. I made collages because I took so many photos. Hopefully you are able to get a taste into my journey. 🙂  Enjoy!

In the Center of the square!

Oxford Street. Droppin' some pounds if you know what I mean.

Triple-decker sandwhich!

Train Transportation system & easy way to rob your money. Beware of the danger.

Some people consider these rats with wings. The little street demon. Arrrgh, be gone!

Ciao Bella!

Leave a Reply

